Our Team

Rick Quintanilla, Golf Operations Manager

rick@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8706

Brittany Taylor, Program Coordinator

brittany@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8705

Courtney Marshall, Marketing & Communications

courtney@golfsanantonio.org

(610) 213-8788



 

 

 

 

 

MJ Resendis, Program Manager

mercedes@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8702

 

Steve Lennon, PGA, Facility Manager & Coach

steve@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-9592

Savino Arocha, Maintenance Supervisor

savino@golfsanantonio.org​

(210) 736-9592

Carrie Kimbell, Executive Director

carrie@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8704



Greg Kelmm, Program Director

greg@golfsanantonio.org​

(210) 736-8701

Vincent Kabaso, PGA, Program Ambassador

vinny@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 693-0478