Our Team

Ben Carriker, Certified Club Fitting

& Repair Specialist

b.carriker@hotmail.com

(210) 736-2040

Courtney Marshall, Marketing & Communications

courtney@golfsanantonio.org

(610) 213-8788



 

 

 

 

 

Johany Rivera, Outreach Coordinator

johany@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8702

 

Steve Lennon, PGA, Facility Manager & Coach

steve@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-9592

Savino Arocha, Maintenance Supervisor

savino@golfsanantonio.org​

(210) 736-9592

Carrie Kimbell, Executive Director

carrie@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8704

Teresa Kaiser, Chief Operations Officer

teresa@golfsanantonio.org

(210) 736-8707



Greg Kelmm, Program Director

greg@golfsanantonio.org​

(210) 736-8701

Visit

915 E. Mulberry

San Antonio, TX 78212
 

Call

T: (210) 736-9592
F: (210) 736-8712

 

© 2019 by Golf San Antonio